Schedule

May 05
Friday May 05 2017 - 7:00pm Le RPM Speedway
Weekly Racing
May 06
Saturday May 06 2017 - 7:00pm Autodrome Drummond
DIRTcar Sportsman Series North Region
May 22
Monday May 22 2017 - 6:30pm Cornwall Motor Speedway
Race for the Cure Sportsman Series
May 23
Tuesday May 23 2017 - 7:00pm Can-Am Motorsports Park
GRIT Sportsman Series
May 27
Saturday May 27 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Canadian Modified Triple Crown 1
Jun 20
Tuesday June 20 2017 - 7:00pm Outlaw Speedway
DIRTcar Sportsman Series Central Region
Jun 24
Saturday June 24 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Canadian Modified Triple Crown 2
Jun 28
Wednesday June 28 2017 - 7:00pm Can-Am Motorsports Park
DIRTcar Sportsman Series Central Region
Jul 01
Saturday July 01 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Canadian Modified - Canada Day Special
Jul 03
Monday July 03 2017 - 7:00pm Weedsport Speedway
DIRTcar Sportsman Series Central Region
Jul 07
Friday July 07 2017 - 7:00pm Mohawk International Raceway
Weekly Racing
Jul 15
Saturday July 15 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Canadian Modified - 50th Anniversary Special
Jul 25
Tuesday July 25 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
DIRTcar Sportsman Series West Region
Aug 10
Thursday August 10 2017 - 7:00pm Rolling Wheels Raceway
Sportsman Shootout
Aug 11
Friday August 11 2017 - 7:00pm Freedom Motorsports Park
Sportsman
Aug 12
Saturday August 12 2017 - 7:00pm Canandaigua Motorsports Park
Sportsman
Aug 20
Sunday August 20 2017 - 6:00pm Cornwall Motor Speedway
Race for the Cure 100 Laps
Sep 03
Sunday September 03 2017 - 7:00pm Cornwall Motor Speedway
DIRTcar Sportsman Series North Region
Sep 07
Thursday September 07 2017 - 7:00pm Stateline Speedway
Race of Champions Sportsman Tour
Sep 08
Friday September 08 2017 - 7:00pm Ransomville Speedway
DIRTcar Sportsman Series West Region
Sep 09
Saturday September 09 2017 - 7:00pm Merrittville Speedway
DIRTcar Sportsman Series West Region
Sep 10
Sunday September 10 2017 - 7:00pm Humberstone Speedway
DIRTcar Sportsman Series West Region
Sep 15
Friday September 15 2017 - 7:00pm Autodrome Granby
Sportsman
Sep 16
Saturday September 16 2017 - 7:00pm Autodrome Drummond
Sportsman
Sep 22
Friday September 22 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
DIRTcar Sportsman Series West Region
Sep 23
Saturday September 23 2017 - 6:00pm Brighton Speedway
DIRTcar Sportsman Series West Region
Sep 29
Friday September 29 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
DIRTcar Sportsman Series - Heats
Sep 30
Saturday September 30 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
DIRTcar Sportsman Series - Outlaw 50
Oct 04
Wednesday October 04 2017 - 7:00pm Weedsport Speedway
DIRTcar Sportsman Series - Super DIRT Week
Oct 05
Thursday October 05 2017 - 7:00pm Brewerton Speedway
DIRTcar Sportsman Series - Super DIRT Week
Oct 13
Friday October 13 2017 - 7:00pm Brockville Speedway
DIRTcar Sportsman Series - Fall Nationals

Race Results

Last Race:

Aug 12
Saturday August 12 2017 Genesee Speedway
Heat 1: 7th - DNF
A-Main: DNS

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

There are currently no upcoming races, but stay tuned for updates!