Schedule

Apr 27
Friday April 27 2018 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
DIRTcar Central Region
Apr 28
Saturday April 28 2018 - 7:00pm Airborne Park Speedway
DIRTcar Northern Region
May 04
Friday May 04 2018 - 7:00pm Le RPM Speedway
DIRTcar Weekly Racing
May 05
Saturday May 05 2018 - 7:00pm Autodrome Drummond
DIRTcar Northern Region
May 20
Sunday May 20 2018 - 6:00pm Weedsport Speedway
DIRTcar Central Region
May 21
Monday May 21 2018 - 6:00pm Cornwall Motor Speedway
Race for the Cure Series
May 28
Monday May 28 2018 - 6:00pm Weedsport Speedway
DIRTcar Northern Region
Jun 10
Sunday June 10 2018 - 7:00pm Old Bradford Speedway
BEI Lightning Series
Jun 16
Saturday June 16 2018 - 7:00pm Fonda Speedway
DIRTcar Weekly Racing
Jun 17
Sunday June 17 2018 - 7:00pm Utica-Rome Speedway
DIRTcar Central Region
Jun 19
Tuesday June 19 2018 - 7:00pm Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport Series
Jun 22
Friday June 22 2018 - 7:00pm Ohsweken Speedway
RoC Sportsman Series
Jun 23
Saturday June 23 2018 - 7:00pm Land of Legends Raceway
DIRTcar Sportsman Series Central Region
Jun 24
Sunday June 24 2018 - 7:00pm Glen Ridge Motorsports Park
Weekly Racing
Jul 03
Tuesday July 03 2018 - 7:00pm Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport Series
Jul 04
Wednesday July 04 2018 - 7:00pm Can-Am Motorsports Park
DIRTcar Central Region
Jul 06
Friday July 06 2018 - 7:00pm Albany-Saratoga Speedway
King of Dirt Series
Jul 07
Saturday July 07 2018 - 7:00pm Lebanon-Valley Speedway
DIRTcar Weekly Racing
Jul 08
Sunday July 08 2018 - 7:00pm Devil's Bowl Speedway
DIRTcar Weekly Racing
Jul 26
Thursday July 26 2018 - 7:00pm Paradise Speedway
GRIT Series
Jul 29
Sunday July 29 2018 - 6:00pm Weedsport Speedway
Sportsman Series
Aug 03
Friday August 03 2018 - 7:00pm Freedom Speedway
DIRTcar Western Region
Aug 04
Saturday August 04 2018 - 7:00pm Genesee Speedway
Weekly Racing
Aug 10
Friday August 10 2018 - 7:00pm Autodrome Granby
DIRTcar Northern Region
Aug 12
Sunday August 12 2018 - 6:00pm Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport Series
Sep 02
Sunday September 02 2018 - 7:00pm Cornwall Motor Speedway
DIRTcar Northern Region
Sep 07
Friday September 07 2018 - 7:00pm Ransomville Speedway
DIRTcar Western Region
Sep 08
Saturday September 08 2018 - 7:00pm Merrittville Speedway
DIRTcar Western Region
Sep 09
Sunday September 09 2018 - 7:00pm Humberstone Speedway
DIRTcar Western Region
Sep 14
Friday September 14 2018 - 7:00pm Brewerton Speedway
DIRTcar Central Region

Race Results

Last Race:

Jul 04
Wednesday July 04 2018 Can-Am Speedway
Heat 2: 8th
B-Main: 6th

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

Jul 26
Thursday July 26 2018 - 7:00pm Paradise Speedway
Jul 29
Sunday July 29 2018 - 6:00pm Weedsport Speedway
Aug 03
Friday August 03 2018 - 7:00pm Freedom Speedway