Results

Aug 12
Saturday August 12 2017 Genesee Speedway
Heat 1: 7th - DNF
A-Main: DNS
Aug 11
Friday August 11 2017 Freedom/Ransomville
A-Main: Rained Out
Aug 10
Thursday August 10 2017 Rolling Wheels
Heat 1: 3rd
A-Main: 13th
Jul 21
Friday July 21 2017 Mohawk Int'l Raceway
Heat 1: 7th
A-Main: 22nd
Jul 15
Saturday July 15 2017 Brighton Speedway - CM 50th Anniv.
Time Trial: 1st
Heat 1: 1st
A-Main: 3rd
Jul 08
Saturday July 08 2017 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Heat 3: 4th
A-Main: 10th
Jul 02
Sunday July 02 2017 Cornwall Motor Speedway
Heat 4: 6th
A-Main: 13th
Jun 28
Wednesday June 28 2017 Can-Am Motorsports Park
Time Trial: 9th
Heat 1: 9th
B-Main: 6th
Jun 24
Saturday June 24 2017 Brighton Speedway - CM TC2
Heat 2: 4th
A-Main: 5th
Jun 10
Saturday June 10 2017 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Heat 3: 5th
A-Main: 7th
Jun 03
Saturday June 03 2017 Brighton Speedway - CM TC1
Heat 1: 1st
A-Main: 3rd
May 12
Friday May 12 2017 Mohawk Int'l Raceway
Heat 2: 5th
A-Main: DNS
May 06
Saturday May 06 2017 Autodrome Drummond
A-Main: Rained Out
May 05
Friday May 05 2017 LeRPM Speedway
A-Main: Rained Out
Oct 15
Saturday October 15 2016 Brockville (Sportsman)
Time Trial: 6th - Grp 1
Heat 1: 5th
B-Main: 2nd
A-Main: 21st
Oct 06
Thursday October 06 2016 Brewerton (Sportsman)
Time Trial: 6th
Heat 1: 4th
B-Main: 1st
A-Main: 22nd
Oct 05
Wednesday October 05 2016 Weedsport (Sportsman)
Time Trial: 2nd
Heat 1: 2nd
A-Main: 18th
Sep 24
Saturday September 24 2016 Brighton Speedway - Danny Reid Mem
Heat 1: 2nd
B-Main: 2nd (DASH)
A-Main: 10th
Sep 23
Friday September 23 2016 Brighton (Sportsman)
Time Trial: 2nd
Heat 3: 3rd
A-Main: 8th
Sep 04
Sunday September 04 2016 Brighton - Topless (Rand)
Heat 2: 4th
A-Main: 7th
Sep 03
Saturday September 03 2016 Brighton Speedway
Heat 1: 3rd
A-Main: 2nd
Aug 27
Saturday August 27 2016 Brighton Speedway
Heat 1: 2nd
A-Main: 1st
Aug 20
Saturday August 20 2016 Brighton Speedway
Heat 2: 2nd
A-Main: 8th
Aug 13
Saturday August 13 2016 Brighton Speedway
A-Main: Rainout
Aug 06
Saturday August 06 2016 Brighton Speedway
Heat 1: 6th
A-Main: 3rd
Jul 30
Saturday July 30 2016 Brighton Speedway
Heat 1: 3rd
A-Main: 10th
Jul 25
Monday July 25 2016 Ohsweken Speedway - RoC Sportsman
Time Trial: 19th
Heat 3: 6th
A-Main: 16th
Jul 23
Saturday July 23 2016 Brighton Speedway
Heat 1: 4th
A-Main: 10th
Jul 16
Saturday July 16 2016 Brighton Speedway
Heat 1: 1st
A-Main: 1st
Jul 09
Saturday July 09 2016 Brighton Speedway
Heat 2: 3rd
A-Main: 12th
Jul 02
Saturday July 02 2016 Brighton - Mid-Season Championships
Time Trial: 2nd
Heat 2: 2nd
A-Main: 7th
Jun 25
Saturday June 25 2016 Brighton Speedway
Heat 1: 2nd
A-Main: 1st
Jun 18
Saturday June 18 2016 Brighton Speedway
Heat 2: 1st
A-Main: 4th
Jun 11
Saturday June 11 2016 Brighton Speedway
Heat 1: 2nd
A-Main: 7th
Jun 04
Saturday June 04 2016 Brighton Speedway
Heat 1: 1st
A-Main: 3rd
May 28
Saturday May 28 2016 Brighton Speedway
Heat 1: 1st
A-Main: 3rd
May 14
Saturday May 14 2016 Brighton Speedway
Heat 1: 3rd
A-Main: 4th
May 07
Saturday May 07 2016 Brighton Speedway
A-Main: Rainout
Apr 30
Saturday April 30 2016 Brighton Speedway - Season Opener
Heat 1: 1st
A-Main: 1st

Race Results

Last Race:

Aug 12
Saturday August 12 2017 Genesee Speedway
Heat 1: 7th - DNF
A-Main: DNS

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

There are currently no upcoming races, but stay tuned for updates!